Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Abraham Lincoln University and Haven University are both private for-profit institutions — Abraham Lincoln University in Glendale, CA and Haven University in Garden Grove, CA. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Glendale, CA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 25
Tuition: $10,440/year
Student-faculty ratio: 2.0:1
Graduation rate: 0.0%
Top programs: Security and law enforcement, Business and marketing
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Glendale, CA with published program strength in Security and law enforcement and Business and marketing.
Garden Grove, CA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 28
Tuition: $7,010/year
Student-faculty ratio: 21.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Garden Grove, CA with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | Abraham Lincoln University | Haven University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 25 | 28 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $10,440/year | $7,010/year |
| Average net price after aid | $28,584 | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | 0.0% | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Student-faculty ratio | 2.0:1 | 21.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private for-profit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Glendale, CA | Garden Grove, CA |
| Largest program areas | Security and law enforcement, Business and marketing | Program mix not reported |
Haven University is the larger undergraduate campus (28 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Abraham Lincoln University vs West Coast University-Los Angeles
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Abraham Lincoln University vs California Northstate University
Not reported vs 92.5% acceptance rate
Abraham Lincoln University vs Design Institute of San Diego
Not reported vs 100.0% acceptance rate
Abraham Lincoln University vs University of West Los Angeles
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Abraham Lincoln University and Haven University
Abraham Lincoln University has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Haven University is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Abraham Lincoln University tuition is $10,440/year. Haven University is $7,010/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool