Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
American College of Education and Chamberlain University-Indiana are both private for-profit institutions — American College of Education in Indianapolis, IN and Chamberlain University-Indiana in Indianapolis, IN. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Indianapolis, IN · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 359
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 9.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Education, Health professions, Business and marketing
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Indianapolis, IN with published program strength in Education and Health professions.
Indianapolis, IN · Private
Acceptance rate: 100.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 144
Tuition: $19,975/year
Student-faculty ratio: 13.0:1
Graduation rate: 0.0%
Top programs: Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Indianapolis, IN with published program strength in Health professions.
| Factor | American College of Education | Chamberlain University-Indiana |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 100.0% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 359 | 144 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | $19,975/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | $16,149 |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | 0.0% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | Not reported | $92,405 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 9.0:1 | 13.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private for-profit | Private for-profit |
| Location | Indianapolis, IN | Indianapolis, IN |
| Largest program areas | Education, Health professions, Business and marketing | Health professions |
American College of Education is the larger undergraduate campus (359 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
American College of Education vs Oakland City University
Not reported vs 82.5% acceptance rate
American College of Education vs Calumet College of Saint Joseph
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
American College of Education vs Trine University-Regional/Non-Traditional Campuses
Not reported vs 39.9% acceptance rate
American College of Education vs Holy Cross College
Not reported vs 75.2% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between American College of Education and Chamberlain University-Indiana
American College of Education has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Chamberlain University-Indiana is around 100.0%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
American College of Education tuition is Not reported. Chamberlain University-Indiana is $19,975/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool