Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Anna Maria College and Hult International Business School are both private nonprofit institutions — Anna Maria College in Paxton, MA and Hult International Business School in Cambridge, MA. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Paxton, MA · Private
Acceptance rate: 50.3%
Undergrad enrollment: 906
Tuition: $44,571/year
Student-faculty ratio: 12.0:1
Graduation rate: 46.2%
Top programs: Security and law enforcement, Business and marketing, Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Paxton, MA with published program strength in Security and law enforcement and Business and marketing.
Cambridge, MA · Private
Acceptance rate: 60.5%
Undergrad enrollment: 618
Tuition: $57,160/year
Student-faculty ratio: 10.0:1
Graduation rate: 66.7%
Top programs: Business and marketing
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Cambridge, MA with published program strength in Business and marketing.
| Factor | Anna Maria College | Hult International Business School |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 50.3% | 60.5% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 906 | 618 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $44,571/year | $57,160/year |
| Average net price after aid | $28,333 | $45,447 |
| Graduation rate | 46.2% | 66.7% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $46,651 | Not reported |
| Student-faculty ratio | 12.0:1 | 10.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Paxton, MA | Cambridge, MA |
| Largest program areas | Security and law enforcement, Business and marketing, Health professions | Business and marketing |
Anna Maria College is more selective (50.3% vs 60.5% acceptance rate). Anna Maria College has a lower average net price after grant aid ($28,333 vs $45,447). Hult International Business School reports the higher graduation rate (66.7% vs 46.2%). Anna Maria College is the larger undergraduate campus (906 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Common questions when choosing between Anna Maria College and Hult International Business School
Anna Maria College has an acceptance rate of 50.3%; Hult International Business School is around 60.5%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Anna Maria College tuition is $44,571/year. Hult International Business School is $57,160/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool