Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Arizona College of Nursing-Dallas and Texas A&M University-Central Texas are both private for-profit institutions — Arizona College of Nursing-Dallas in Dallas, TX and Texas A&M University-Central Texas in Killeen, TX. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Dallas, TX · Private
Acceptance rate: 100.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 588
Tuition: $23,987/year
Student-faculty ratio: 20.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Dallas, TX with published program strength in Health professions.
Killeen, TX · Public
Acceptance rate: 100.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 1,750
Tuition: $17,154/year
Student-faculty ratio: 16.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Business and marketing, Computer science, Psychology
Best for: Students who want a public campus in Killeen, TX with published program strength in Business and marketing and Computer science.
| Factor | Arizona College of Nursing-Dallas | Texas A&M University-Central Texas |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 100.0% | 100.0% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 588 | 1,750 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $23,987/year | $17,154/year |
| Average net price after aid | $38,488 | $1,300 |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $34,657 | Not reported |
| Student-faculty ratio | 20.0:1 | 16.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private for-profit | Public |
| Location | Dallas, TX | Killeen, TX |
| Largest program areas | Health professions | Business and marketing, Computer science, Psychology |
Both schools admit a similar share of applicants (100.0% vs 100.0%). Texas A&M University-Central Texas has a lower average net price after grant aid ($1,300 vs $38,488). Texas A&M University-Central Texas is the larger undergraduate campus (1,750 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Arizona College of Nursing-Dallas vs Abilene Christian University-Undergraduate Online
100.0% vs 100.0% acceptance rate
Arizona College of Nursing-Dallas vs Sul Ross State University
100.0% vs 98.7% acceptance rate
Arizona College of Nursing-Dallas vs Criswell College
100.0% vs 100.0% acceptance rate
Arizona College of Nursing-Dallas vs St. Mary's University
100.0% vs 97.8% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Arizona College of Nursing-Dallas and Texas A&M University-Central Texas
Arizona College of Nursing-Dallas has an acceptance rate of 100.0%; Texas A&M University-Central Texas is around 100.0%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Arizona College of Nursing-Dallas tuition is $23,987/year. Texas A&M University-Central Texas is $17,154/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool