Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Arizona College of Nursing-St Louis and Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts are both private for-profit institutions — Arizona College of Nursing-St Louis in Maryland Heights, MO and Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts in Saint Louis, MO. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Maryland Heights, MO · Private
Acceptance rate: 100.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 131
Tuition: $23,760/year
Student-faculty ratio: 20.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Maryland Heights, MO with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
Saint Louis, MO · Private
Acceptance rate: 100.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 89
Tuition: $14,332/year
Student-faculty ratio: 6.0:1
Graduation rate: 14.3%
Top programs: Visual and performing arts, Business and marketing
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Saint Louis, MO with published program strength in Visual and performing arts and Business and marketing.
| Factor | Arizona College of Nursing-St Louis | Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 100.0% | 100.0% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 131 | 89 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $23,760/year | $14,332/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | $19,137 |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | 14.3% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $34,657 | $29,058 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 20.0:1 | 6.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private for-profit | Private for-profit |
| Location | Maryland Heights, MO | Saint Louis, MO |
| Largest program areas | Program mix not reported | Visual and performing arts, Business and marketing |
Both schools admit a similar share of applicants (100.0% vs 100.0%). Arizona College of Nursing-St Louis is the larger undergraduate campus (131 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Arizona College of Nursing-St Louis vs Chamberlain University-Missouri
100.0% vs 100.0% acceptance rate
Arizona College of Nursing-St Louis vs Culver-Stockton College
100.0% vs 99.1% acceptance rate
Arizona College of Nursing-St Louis vs Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
100.0% vs 96.4% acceptance rate
Arizona College of Nursing-St Louis vs Ozark Christian College
100.0% vs 93.6% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Arizona College of Nursing-St Louis and Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts
Arizona College of Nursing-St Louis has an acceptance rate of 100.0%; Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts is around 100.0%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Arizona College of Nursing-St Louis tuition is $23,760/year. Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts is $14,332/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool