Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Arlington Baptist University and Grace School of Theology are both private nonprofit institutions — Arlington Baptist University in Arlington, TX and Grace School of Theology in The Woodlands, TX. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Arlington, TX · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 284
Tuition: $20,830/year
Student-faculty ratio: 20.0:1
Graduation rate: 19.4%
Top programs: Business and marketing, Education
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Arlington, TX with published program strength in Business and marketing and Education.
The Woodlands, TX · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 229
Tuition: $7,720/year
Student-faculty ratio: 12.0:1
Graduation rate: 100.0%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in The Woodlands, TX with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | Arlington Baptist University | Grace School of Theology |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 284 | 229 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $20,830/year | $7,720/year |
| Average net price after aid | $24,906 | $11,881 |
| Graduation rate | 19.4% | 100.0% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $44,644 | Not reported |
| Student-faculty ratio | 20.0:1 | 12.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Arlington, TX | The Woodlands, TX |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing, Education | Program mix not reported |
Grace School of Theology has a lower average net price after grant aid ($11,881 vs $24,906). Grace School of Theology reports the higher graduation rate (100.0% vs 19.4%). Arlington Baptist University is the larger undergraduate campus (284 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Arlington Baptist University vs The King's University
Not reported vs 60.6% acceptance rate
Arlington Baptist University vs Dallas Christian College
Not reported vs 21.8% acceptance rate
Arlington Baptist University vs College of Biblical Studies-Houston
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Arlington Baptist University vs Southwestern Adventist University
Not reported vs 78.4% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Arlington Baptist University and Grace School of Theology
Arlington Baptist University has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Grace School of Theology is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Arlington Baptist University tuition is $20,830/year. Grace School of Theology is $7,720/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool