Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Bellin College and Lakeland University are both private nonprofit institutions — Bellin College in Green Bay, WI and Lakeland University in Plymouth, WI. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Green Bay, WI · Private
Acceptance rate: 97.2%
Undergrad enrollment: 372
Tuition: $30,952/year
Student-faculty ratio: 10.0:1
Graduation rate: 63.0%
Top programs: Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Green Bay, WI with published program strength in Health professions.
Plymouth, WI · Private
Acceptance rate: 86.3%
Undergrad enrollment: 1,212
Tuition: $33,396/year
Student-faculty ratio: 12.0:1
Graduation rate: 42.4%
Top programs: Business and marketing, Psychology, Computer science
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Plymouth, WI with published program strength in Business and marketing and Psychology.
| Factor | Bellin College | Lakeland University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 97.2% | 86.3% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | 22 average | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 372 | 1,212 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $30,952/year | $33,396/year |
| Average net price after aid | $37,408 | $24,212 |
| Graduation rate | 63.0% | 42.4% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $76,222 | $55,961 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 10.0:1 | 12.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Green Bay, WI | Plymouth, WI |
| Largest program areas | Health professions | Business and marketing, Psychology, Computer science |
Lakeland University is more selective (86.3% vs 97.2% acceptance rate). Lakeland University has a lower average net price after grant aid ($24,212 vs $37,408). Bellin College reports the higher graduation rate (63.0% vs 42.4%). Lakeland University is the larger undergraduate campus (1,212 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Bellin College vs Herzing University-Kenosha
97.2% vs 92.0% acceptance rate
Bellin College vs University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex
97.2% vs 100.0% acceptance rate
Bellin College vs Alverno College
97.2% vs 85.7% acceptance rate
Bellin College vs University of Wisconsin-Superior
97.2% vs 93.0% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Bellin College and Lakeland University
Bellin College has an acceptance rate of 97.2%; Lakeland University is around 86.3%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Bellin College tuition is $30,952/year. Lakeland University is $33,396/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool