Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Beth Medrash Govoha and Princeton University are both private nonprofit institutions — Beth Medrash Govoha in Lakewood, NJ and Princeton University in Princeton, NJ. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Lakewood, NJ · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 4,027
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 19.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Lakewood, NJ with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
Princeton, NJ · Private
Acceptance rate: 4.6%
Undergrad enrollment: 5,709
Tuition: $62,688/year
Student-faculty ratio: 5.0:1
Graduation rate: 97.6%
Top programs: Social sciences, Engineering, Computer science
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Princeton, NJ with published program strength in Social sciences and Engineering.
| Factor | Beth Medrash Govoha | Princeton University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 4.6% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported |
| 1510–1580 |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | 34–35 |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 4,027 | 5,709 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | $62,688/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | $6,128 |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | 97.6% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $47,544 | $110,066 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 19.0:1 | 5.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Lakewood, NJ | Princeton, NJ |
| Largest program areas | Program mix not reported | Social sciences, Engineering, Computer science |
Princeton University is the larger undergraduate campus (5,709 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Beth Medrash Govoha vs Stevens Institute of Technology
Not reported vs 47.6% acceptance rate
Beth Medrash Govoha vs Monmouth University
Not reported vs 89.0% acceptance rate
Beth Medrash Govoha vs Rider University
Not reported vs 78.6% acceptance rate
Beth Medrash Govoha vs Seton Hall University
Not reported vs 73.3% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Beth Medrash Govoha and Princeton University
Beth Medrash Govoha has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Princeton University is around 4.6%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Beth Medrash Govoha tuition is Not reported. Princeton University is $62,688/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool