Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
California Institute of Integral Studies and Haven University are both private nonprofit institutions — California Institute of Integral Studies in San Francisco, CA and Haven University in Garden Grove, CA. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
San Francisco, CA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 38
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 15.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Psychology
Best for: Students who want a private campus in San Francisco, CA with published program strength in Psychology.
Garden Grove, CA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 28
Tuition: $7,010/year
Student-faculty ratio: 21.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Garden Grove, CA with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | California Institute of Integral Studies | Haven University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 38 | 28 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | $7,010/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $48,848 | Not reported |
| Student-faculty ratio | 15.0:1 | 21.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | San Francisco, CA | Garden Grove, CA |
| Largest program areas | Psychology | Program mix not reported |
California Institute of Integral Studies is the larger undergraduate campus (38 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
California Institute of Integral Studies vs Notre Dame de Namur University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
California Institute of Integral Studies vs Southern California Seminary
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
California Institute of Integral Studies vs University of the West
Not reported vs 100.0% acceptance rate
California Institute of Integral Studies vs Claremont Lincoln University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between California Institute of Integral Studies and Haven University
California Institute of Integral Studies has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Haven University is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
California Institute of Integral Studies tuition is Not reported. Haven University is $7,010/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool