Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Carolina Christian College and Heritage Bible College are both private nonprofit institutions — Carolina Christian College in Winston Salem, NC and Heritage Bible College in Dunn, NC. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Winston Salem, NC · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 52
Tuition: $9,970/year
Student-faculty ratio: 9.0:1
Graduation rate: 15.4%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Winston Salem, NC with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
Dunn, NC · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 22
Tuition: $8,688/year
Student-faculty ratio: 2.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Dunn, NC with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | Carolina Christian College | Heritage Bible College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 52 | 22 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $9,970/year | $8,688/year |
| Average net price after aid | $22,366 | $18,684 |
| Graduation rate | 15.4% | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $40,672 | $30,672 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 9.0:1 | 2.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Winston Salem, NC | Dunn, NC |
| Largest program areas | Program mix not reported | Program mix not reported |
Heritage Bible College has a lower average net price after grant aid ($18,684 vs $22,366). Carolina Christian College is the larger undergraduate campus (52 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Carolina Christian College vs Southeastern Free Will Baptist Bible College
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Carolina Christian College vs Watts College of Nursing
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Carolina Christian College vs Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Not reported vs 62.2% acceptance rate
Carolina Christian College vs Carolina College of Biblical Studies
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Carolina Christian College and Heritage Bible College
Carolina Christian College has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Heritage Bible College is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Carolina Christian College tuition is $9,970/year. Heritage Bible College is $8,688/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool