Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Central Christian College of the Bible and Calvary University are both private nonprofit institutions — Central Christian College of the Bible in Moberly, MO and Calvary University in Kansas City, MO. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Moberly, MO · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 154
Tuition: $12,200/year
Student-faculty ratio: 10.0:1
Graduation rate: 21.9%
Top programs: Education
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Moberly, MO with published program strength in Education.
Kansas City, MO · Private
Acceptance rate: 71.7%
Undergrad enrollment: 154
Tuition: $14,094/year
Student-faculty ratio: 7.0:1
Graduation rate: 52.2%
Top programs: Business and marketing, Education, Visual and performing arts
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Kansas City, MO with published program strength in Business and marketing and Education.
| Factor | Central Christian College of the Bible | Calvary University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 71.7% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| 980–1140 |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | 17–24 |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 154 | 154 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $12,200/year | $14,094/year |
| Average net price after aid | $14,356 | $16,334 |
| Graduation rate | 21.9% | 52.2% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $34,675 | $45,421 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 10.0:1 | 7.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Moberly, MO | Kansas City, MO |
| Largest program areas | Education | Business and marketing, Education, Visual and performing arts |
Central Christian College of the Bible has a lower average net price after grant aid ($14,356 vs $16,334). Calvary University reports the higher graduation rate (52.2% vs 21.9%). Calvary University is the larger undergraduate campus (154 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Central Christian College of the Bible vs Logan University
Not reported vs 64.3% acceptance rate
Central Christian College of the Bible vs Evangel University-College of Online Learning
Not reported vs 49.2% acceptance rate
Central Christian College of the Bible vs Cottey College
Not reported vs 69.2% acceptance rate
Central Christian College of the Bible vs University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis
Not reported vs 89.8% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Central Christian College of the Bible and Calvary University
Central Christian College of the Bible has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Calvary University is around 71.7%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Central Christian College of the Bible tuition is $12,200/year. Calvary University is $14,094/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool