Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Christ Mission College and Criswell College are both private nonprofit institutions — Christ Mission College in San Antonio, TX and Criswell College in Dallas, TX. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
San Antonio, TX · Private
Acceptance rate: 100.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 32
Tuition: $8,806/year
Student-faculty ratio: 6.0:1
Graduation rate: 50.0%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in San Antonio, TX with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
Dallas, TX · Private
Acceptance rate: 100.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 132
Tuition: $15,750/year
Student-faculty ratio: 5.0:1
Graduation rate: 50.0%
Top programs: Psychology, Education
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Dallas, TX with published program strength in Psychology and Education.
| Factor | Christ Mission College | Criswell College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 100.0% | 100.0% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 32 | 132 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $8,806/year | $15,750/year |
| Average net price after aid | $10,679 | $21,630 |
| Graduation rate | 50.0% | 50.0% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | Not reported | $43,185 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 6.0:1 | 5.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | San Antonio, TX | Dallas, TX |
| Largest program areas | Program mix not reported | Psychology, Education |
Both schools admit a similar share of applicants (100.0% vs 100.0%). Christ Mission College has a lower average net price after grant aid ($10,679 vs $21,630). Both report a similar graduation rate (50.0%). Criswell College is the larger undergraduate campus (132 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Christ Mission College vs Abilene Christian University-Undergraduate Online
100.0% vs 100.0% acceptance rate
Christ Mission College vs Arizona College of Nursing-Dallas
100.0% vs 100.0% acceptance rate
Christ Mission College vs St. Mary's University
100.0% vs 97.8% acceptance rate
Christ Mission College vs Texas Lutheran University
100.0% vs 95.7% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Christ Mission College and Criswell College
Christ Mission College has an acceptance rate of 100.0%; Criswell College is around 100.0%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Christ Mission College tuition is $8,806/year. Criswell College is $15,750/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool