Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Claremont Lincoln University and California Prestige University are both private nonprofit institutions — Claremont Lincoln University in Claremont, CA and California Prestige University in Santa Fe Springs, CA. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Claremont, CA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 54
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 8.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Business and marketing
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Claremont, CA with published program strength in Business and marketing.
Santa Fe Springs, CA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 55
Tuition: $9,329/year
Student-faculty ratio: 5.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Education, Business and marketing
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Santa Fe Springs, CA with published program strength in Education and Business and marketing.
| Factor | Claremont Lincoln University | California Prestige University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 54 | 55 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | $9,329/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Student-faculty ratio | 8.0:1 | 5.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Claremont, CA | Santa Fe Springs, CA |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing | Education, Business and marketing |
California Prestige University is the larger undergraduate campus (55 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Claremont Lincoln University vs Antioch University-Santa Barbara
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Claremont Lincoln University vs Antioch University-Los Angeles
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Claremont Lincoln University vs Northcentral University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Claremont Lincoln University vs Epic Bible College & Graduate School
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Claremont Lincoln University and California Prestige University
Claremont Lincoln University has an acceptance rate of Not reported; California Prestige University is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Claremont Lincoln University tuition is Not reported. California Prestige University is $9,329/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool