Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Epic Bible College & Graduate School and Grace Mission University are both private nonprofit institutions — Epic Bible College & Graduate School in Sacramento, CA and Grace Mission University in Fullerton, CA. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Sacramento, CA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 66
Tuition: $15,072/year
Student-faculty ratio: 9.0:1
Graduation rate: 0.0%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Sacramento, CA with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
Fullerton, CA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 68
Tuition: $3,370/year
Student-faculty ratio: 19.0:1
Graduation rate: 100.0%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Fullerton, CA with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | Epic Bible College & Graduate School | Grace Mission University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 66 | 68 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $15,072/year | $3,370/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | 0.0% | 100.0% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $37,822 | Not reported |
| Student-faculty ratio | 9.0:1 | 19.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Sacramento, CA | Fullerton, CA |
| Largest program areas | Program mix not reported | Program mix not reported |
Grace Mission University reports the higher graduation rate (100.0% vs 0.0%). Grace Mission University is the larger undergraduate campus (68 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Epic Bible College & Graduate School vs Antioch University-Los Angeles
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Epic Bible College & Graduate School vs Northcentral University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Epic Bible College & Graduate School vs America Evangelical University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Epic Bible College & Graduate School vs Oak Valley College
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Epic Bible College & Graduate School and Grace Mission University
Epic Bible College & Graduate School has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Grace Mission University is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Epic Bible College & Graduate School tuition is $15,072/year. Grace Mission University is $3,370/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool