Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Faith International University and Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs are both private nonprofit institutions — Faith International University in Tacoma, WA and Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs in Spokane, WA. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Tacoma, WA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 276
Tuition: $8,850/year
Student-faculty ratio: 16.0:1
Graduation rate: 25.0%
Top programs: Business and marketing, Psychology, Education
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Tacoma, WA with published program strength in Business and marketing and Psychology.
Spokane, WA · Private
Acceptance rate: 28.6%
Undergrad enrollment: 145
Tuition: $13,560/year
Student-faculty ratio: 9.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Business and marketing, Education
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Spokane, WA with published program strength in Business and marketing and Education.
| Factor | Faith International University | Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 28.6% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 276 | 145 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $8,850/year | $13,560/year |
| Average net price after aid | $22,662 | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | 25.0% | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $51,006 | $58,561 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 16.0:1 | 9.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Tacoma, WA | Spokane, WA |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing, Psychology, Education | Business and marketing, Education |
Faith International University is the larger undergraduate campus (276 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Faith International University vs Northwest University-Center for Online and Extended Education
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Faith International University vs Northwest University
Not reported vs 83.2% acceptance rate
Faith International University vs Heritage University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Faith International University vs Antioch University-Seattle
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Faith International University and Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs
Faith International University has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs is around 28.6%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Faith International University tuition is $8,850/year. Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs is $13,560/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool