Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Grace Christian University and Rochester Christian University are both private nonprofit institutions — Grace Christian University in Wyoming, MI and Rochester Christian University in Rochester Hills, MI. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Wyoming, MI · Private
Acceptance rate: 99.2%
Undergrad enrollment: 716
Tuition: $18,690/year
Student-faculty ratio: 15.0:1
Graduation rate: 51.0%
Top programs: Psychology, Business and marketing, Public administration and social service
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Wyoming, MI with published program strength in Psychology and Business and marketing.
Rochester Hills, MI · Private
Acceptance rate: 97.7%
Undergrad enrollment: 792
Tuition: $29,196/year
Student-faculty ratio: 13.0:1
Graduation rate: 44.1%
Top programs: Education, Business and marketing, Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Rochester Hills, MI with published program strength in Education and Business and marketing.
| Factor | Grace Christian University | Rochester Christian University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 99.2% | 97.7% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 716 | 792 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $18,690/year | $29,196/year |
| Average net price after aid | $12,404 | $21,456 |
| Graduation rate | 51.0% | 44.1% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $41,663 | $48,707 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 15.0:1 | 13.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Wyoming, MI | Rochester Hills, MI |
| Largest program areas | Psychology, Business and marketing, Public administration and social service | Education, Business and marketing, Health professions |
Both schools admit a similar share of applicants (99.2% vs 97.7%). Grace Christian University has a lower average net price after grant aid ($12,404 vs $21,456). Grace Christian University reports the higher graduation rate (51.0% vs 44.1%). Rochester Christian University is the larger undergraduate campus (792 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Grace Christian University vs Arizona College of Nursing-Southfield
99.2% vs 100.0% acceptance rate
Grace Christian University vs Davenport University
99.2% vs 97.8% acceptance rate
Grace Christian University vs College for Creative Studies
99.2% vs 91.9% acceptance rate
Grace Christian University vs Aquinas College
99.2% vs 89.9% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Grace Christian University and Rochester Christian University
Grace Christian University has an acceptance rate of 99.2%; Rochester Christian University is around 97.7%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Grace Christian University tuition is $18,690/year. Rochester Christian University is $29,196/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool