Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Herzing University-Clarksville and Belmont University are both private nonprofit institutions — Herzing University-Clarksville in Clarksville, TN and Belmont University in Nashville, TN. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Clarksville, TN · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: Not reported
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: Not reported
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Clarksville, TN with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
Nashville, TN · Private
Acceptance rate: 95.3%
Undergrad enrollment: 7,137
Tuition: $42,540/year
Student-faculty ratio: 12.0:1
Graduation rate: 70.7%
Top programs: Visual and performing arts, Business and marketing, Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Nashville, TN with published program strength in Visual and performing arts and Business and marketing.
| Factor | Herzing University-Clarksville | Belmont University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 95.3% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| 1160–1350 |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | 24–30 |
| Undergraduate enrollment | Not reported | 7,137 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | $42,540/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | $33,147 |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | 70.7% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $36,909 | $55,930 |
| Student-faculty ratio | Not reported | 12.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Clarksville, TN | Nashville, TN |
| Largest program areas | Program mix not reported | Visual and performing arts, Business and marketing, Health professions |
Published federal data is incomplete for one or both schools. Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Herzing University-Clarksville vs American Baptist College
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Herzing University-Clarksville vs Baptist Health Sciences University
Not reported vs 82.0% acceptance rate
Herzing University-Clarksville vs Bethel University
Not reported vs 60.2% acceptance rate
Herzing University-Clarksville vs Bryan College-Dayton
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Herzing University-Clarksville and Belmont University
Herzing University-Clarksville has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Belmont University is around 95.3%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Herzing University-Clarksville tuition is Not reported. Belmont University is $42,540/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool