Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Justice University and International Baptist College and Seminary are both private nonprofit institutions — Justice University in Chandler, AZ and International Baptist College and Seminary in Chandler, AZ. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Chandler, AZ · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 116
Tuition: $7,500/year
Student-faculty ratio: 9.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Business and marketing, Education, Visual and performing arts
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Chandler, AZ with published program strength in Business and marketing and Education.
Chandler, AZ · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 43
Tuition: $13,800/year
Student-faculty ratio: 4.0:1
Graduation rate: 87.5%
Top programs: Education, Business and marketing
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Chandler, AZ with published program strength in Education and Business and marketing.
| Factor | Justice University | International Baptist College and Seminary |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 116 | 43 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $7,500/year | $13,800/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | $14,660 |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | 87.5% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | Not reported | $39,556 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 9.0:1 | 4.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Chandler, AZ | Chandler, AZ |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing, Education, Visual and performing arts | Education, Business and marketing |
Justice University is the larger undergraduate campus (116 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Justice University vs Pathways College
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Justice University vs Prescott College
Not reported vs 94.5% acceptance rate
Justice University vs Ottawa University-Surprise
Not reported vs 78.1% acceptance rate
Justice University vs Arizona Christian University
Not reported vs 70.6% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Justice University and International Baptist College and Seminary
Justice University has an acceptance rate of Not reported; International Baptist College and Seminary is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Justice University tuition is $7,500/year. International Baptist College and Seminary is $13,800/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool