Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Mission University and Barnes-Jewish College Goldfarb School of Nursing are both private nonprofit institutions — Mission University in Springfield, MO and Barnes-Jewish College Goldfarb School of Nursing in Saint Louis, MO. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Springfield, MO · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 381
Tuition: $16,950/year
Student-faculty ratio: 7.0:1
Graduation rate: 44.4%
Top programs: Business and marketing, Education
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Springfield, MO with published program strength in Business and marketing and Education.
Saint Louis, MO · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 446
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 9.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Saint Louis, MO with published program strength in Health professions.
| Factor | Mission University | Barnes-Jewish College Goldfarb School of Nursing |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 381 | 446 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $16,950/year | Not reported |
| Average net price after aid | $21,383 | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | 44.4% | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $38,641 | $84,393 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 7.0:1 | 9.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Springfield, MO | Saint Louis, MO |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing, Education | Health professions |
Barnes-Jewish College Goldfarb School of Nursing is the larger undergraduate campus (446 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Mission University vs Stephens College
Not reported vs 77.2% acceptance rate
Mission University vs Hannibal-LaGrange University
Not reported vs 72.6% acceptance rate
Mission University vs University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis
Not reported vs 89.8% acceptance rate
Mission University vs Urshan University
Not reported vs 83.8% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Mission University and Barnes-Jewish College Goldfarb School of Nursing
Mission University has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Barnes-Jewish College Goldfarb School of Nursing is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Mission University tuition is $16,950/year. Barnes-Jewish College Goldfarb School of Nursing is Not reported. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool