Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
National University of Health Sciences and American Islamic College are both private nonprofit institutions — National University of Health Sciences in Lombard, IL and American Islamic College in Chicago, IL. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Lombard, IL · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 13
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 6.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Biological sciences
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Lombard, IL with published program strength in Biological sciences.
Chicago, IL · Private
Acceptance rate: 100.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 16
Tuition: $7,650/year
Student-faculty ratio: 3.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Chicago, IL with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | National University of Health Sciences | American Islamic College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 100.0% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 13 | 16 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | $7,650/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $58,723 | Not reported |
| Student-faculty ratio | 6.0:1 | 3.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Lombard, IL | Chicago, IL |
| Largest program areas | Biological sciences | Program mix not reported |
American Islamic College is the larger undergraduate campus (16 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
National University of Health Sciences vs Adler University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
National University of Health Sciences vs The Chicago School at Chicago
Not reported vs 34.5% acceptance rate
National University of Health Sciences vs Trinity International University-Illinois
Not reported vs 100.0% acceptance rate
National University of Health Sciences vs Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between National University of Health Sciences and American Islamic College
National University of Health Sciences has an acceptance rate of Not reported; American Islamic College is around 100.0%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
National University of Health Sciences tuition is Not reported. American Islamic College is $7,650/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool