Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
North American University and Paul Quinn College are both private nonprofit institutions — North American University in Stafford, TX and Paul Quinn College in Dallas, TX. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Stafford, TX · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 609
Tuition: $15,436/year
Student-faculty ratio: 17.0:1
Graduation rate: 31.6%
Top programs: Computer science, Business and marketing, Education
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Stafford, TX with published program strength in Computer science and Business and marketing.
Dallas, TX · Private
Acceptance rate: 40.3%
Undergrad enrollment: 620
Tuition: $13,498/year
Student-faculty ratio: 20.0:1
Graduation rate: 26.9%
Top programs: Business and marketing, Psychology, Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Dallas, TX with published program strength in Business and marketing and Psychology.
| Factor | North American University | Paul Quinn College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 40.3% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 609 | 620 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $15,436/year | $13,498/year |
| Average net price after aid | $18,721 | $12,709 |
| Graduation rate | 31.6% | 26.9% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | Not reported | $29,288 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 17.0:1 | 20.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Stafford, TX | Dallas, TX |
| Largest program areas | Computer science, Business and marketing, Education | Business and marketing, Psychology, Health professions |
Paul Quinn College has a lower average net price after grant aid ($12,709 vs $18,721). North American University reports the higher graduation rate (31.6% vs 26.9%). Paul Quinn College is the larger undergraduate campus (620 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
North American University vs Parker University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
North American University vs Texas College
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
North American University vs Jarvis Christian University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
North American University vs Southwestern Adventist University
Not reported vs 78.4% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between North American University and Paul Quinn College
North American University has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Paul Quinn College is around 40.3%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
North American University tuition is $15,436/year. Paul Quinn College is $13,498/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool