Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Northcentral University and Antioch University-Los Angeles are both private nonprofit institutions — Northcentral University in San Diego, CA and Antioch University-Los Angeles in Culver City, CA. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
San Diego, CA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 60
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 1.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Psychology, Business and marketing
Best for: Students who want a private campus in San Diego, CA with published program strength in Psychology and Business and marketing.
Culver City, CA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 60
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 3.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Culver City, CA with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | Northcentral University | Antioch University-Los Angeles |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 60 | 60 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | Not reported |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $48,414 | $51,541 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 1.0:1 | 3.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | San Diego, CA | Culver City, CA |
| Largest program areas | Psychology, Business and marketing | Program mix not reported |
Antioch University-Los Angeles is the larger undergraduate campus (60 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Northcentral University vs Antioch University-Santa Barbara
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Northcentral University vs California Prestige University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Northcentral University vs Epic Bible College & Graduate School
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Northcentral University vs Claremont Lincoln University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Northcentral University and Antioch University-Los Angeles
Northcentral University has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Antioch University-Los Angeles is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Northcentral University tuition is Not reported. Antioch University-Los Angeles is Not reported. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool