Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Oak Valley College and Antioch University-Los Angeles are both private nonprofit institutions — Oak Valley College in Rialto, CA and Antioch University-Los Angeles in Culver City, CA. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Rialto, CA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 75
Tuition: $24,180/year
Student-faculty ratio: 7.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Business and marketing
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Rialto, CA with published program strength in Business and marketing.
Culver City, CA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 60
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 3.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Culver City, CA with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | Oak Valley College | Antioch University-Los Angeles |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 75 | 60 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $24,180/year | Not reported |
| Average net price after aid | $21,379 | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | Not reported | $51,541 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 7.0:1 | 3.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Rialto, CA | Culver City, CA |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing | Program mix not reported |
Oak Valley College is the larger undergraduate campus (75 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Oak Valley College vs America Evangelical University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Oak Valley College vs Grace Mission University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Oak Valley College vs Epic Bible College & Graduate School
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Oak Valley College vs San Diego Christian College
Not reported vs 30.8% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Oak Valley College and Antioch University-Los Angeles
Oak Valley College has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Antioch University-Los Angeles is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Oak Valley College tuition is $24,180/year. Antioch University-Los Angeles is Not reported. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool