Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Ottawa University-Kansas City and Kansas Christian College are both private nonprofit institutions — Ottawa University-Kansas City in Overland Park, KS and Kansas Christian College in Overland Park, KS. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Overland Park, KS · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 219
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 6.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Health professions, Education, Business and marketing
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Overland Park, KS with published program strength in Health professions and Education.
Overland Park, KS · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 143
Tuition: $11,720/year
Student-faculty ratio: 10.0:1
Graduation rate: 9.8%
Top programs: Psychology, Business and marketing, Education
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Overland Park, KS with published program strength in Psychology and Business and marketing.
| Factor | Ottawa University-Kansas City | Kansas Christian College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 219 | 143 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | $11,720/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | $15,313 |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | 9.8% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $55,552 | Not reported |
| Student-faculty ratio | 6.0:1 | 10.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Overland Park, KS | Overland Park, KS |
| Largest program areas | Health professions, Education, Business and marketing | Psychology, Business and marketing, Education |
Ottawa University-Kansas City is the larger undergraduate campus (219 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Ottawa University-Kansas City vs Ottawa University-Online
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Ottawa University-Kansas City vs Barclay College
Not reported vs 51.0% acceptance rate
Ottawa University-Kansas City vs Manhattan Christian College
Not reported vs 100.0% acceptance rate
Ottawa University-Kansas City vs Central Christian College of Kansas
Not reported vs 52.7% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Ottawa University-Kansas City and Kansas Christian College
Ottawa University-Kansas City has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Kansas Christian College is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Ottawa University-Kansas City tuition is Not reported. Kansas Christian College is $11,720/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool