Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Pacific Bible College and New Hope Christian College-Eugene are both private nonprofit institutions — Pacific Bible College in Medford, OR and New Hope Christian College-Eugene in Eugene, OR. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Medford, OR · Private
Acceptance rate: 100.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 22
Tuition: $7,168/year
Student-faculty ratio: 3.0:1
Graduation rate: 0.0%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Medford, OR with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
Eugene, OR · Private
Acceptance rate: 80.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 56
Tuition: $17,620/year
Student-faculty ratio: 13.0:1
Graduation rate: 51.7%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Eugene, OR with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | Pacific Bible College | New Hope Christian College-Eugene |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 100.0% | 80.0% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 22 | 56 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $7,168/year | $17,620/year |
| Average net price after aid | $24,383 | $21,600 |
| Graduation rate | 0.0% | 51.7% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | Not reported | $31,115 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 3.0:1 | 13.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Medford, OR | Eugene, OR |
| Largest program areas | Program mix not reported | Program mix not reported |
New Hope Christian College-Eugene is more selective (80.0% vs 100.0% acceptance rate). New Hope Christian College-Eugene has a lower average net price after grant aid ($21,600 vs $24,383). New Hope Christian College-Eugene reports the higher graduation rate (51.7% vs 0.0%). New Hope Christian College-Eugene is the larger undergraduate campus (56 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Pacific Bible College vs Mount Angel Seminary
100.0% vs 100.0% acceptance rate
Pacific Bible College vs University of Western States
100.0% vs Not reported acceptance rate
Pacific Bible College vs Corban University
100.0% vs 93.9% acceptance rate
Pacific Bible College vs National University of Natural Medicine
100.0% vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Pacific Bible College and New Hope Christian College-Eugene
Pacific Bible College has an acceptance rate of 100.0%; New Hope Christian College-Eugene is around 80.0%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Pacific Bible College tuition is $7,168/year. New Hope Christian College-Eugene is $17,620/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool