Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Palmer College of Chiropractic and Divine Word College are both private nonprofit institutions — Palmer College of Chiropractic in Davenport, IA and Divine Word College in Epworth, IA. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Davenport, IA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 43
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 9.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Davenport, IA with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
Epworth, IA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 64
Tuition: $15,600/year
Student-faculty ratio: 5.0:1
Graduation rate: 100.0%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Epworth, IA with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | Palmer College of Chiropractic | Divine Word College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 43 | 64 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | $15,600/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | 100.0% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $59,483 | Not reported |
| Student-faculty ratio | 9.0:1 | 5.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Davenport, IA | Epworth, IA |
| Largest program areas | Program mix not reported | Program mix not reported |
Divine Word College is the larger undergraduate campus (64 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Palmer College of Chiropractic vs Allen College
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Palmer College of Chiropractic vs Faith Baptist Bible College and Theological Seminary
Not reported vs 67.5% acceptance rate
Palmer College of Chiropractic vs Briar Cliff University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Palmer College of Chiropractic vs Clarke University
Not reported vs 71.8% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Palmer College of Chiropractic and Divine Word College
Palmer College of Chiropractic has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Divine Word College is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Palmer College of Chiropractic tuition is Not reported. Divine Word College is $15,600/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool