Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Palo Alto University and Shasta Bible College and Graduate School are both private nonprofit institutions — Palo Alto University in Palo Alto, CA and Shasta Bible College and Graduate School in Redding, CA. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Palo Alto, CA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 14
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 15.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Psychology
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Palo Alto, CA with published program strength in Psychology.
Redding, CA · Private
Acceptance rate: 100.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 21
Tuition: $14,535/year
Student-faculty ratio: 3.0:1
Graduation rate: 100.0%
Top programs: Education
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Redding, CA with published program strength in Education.
| Factor | Palo Alto University | Shasta Bible College and Graduate School |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 100.0% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 14 | 21 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | $14,535/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | $30,437 |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | 100.0% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $83,187 | $28,891 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 15.0:1 | 3.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Palo Alto, CA | Redding, CA |
| Largest program areas | Psychology | Education |
Shasta Bible College and Graduate School is the larger undergraduate campus (21 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Palo Alto University vs Haven University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Palo Alto University vs Southern California Seminary
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Palo Alto University vs University of the West
Not reported vs 100.0% acceptance rate
Palo Alto University vs Notre Dame de Namur University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Palo Alto University and Shasta Bible College and Graduate School
Palo Alto University has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Shasta Bible College and Graduate School is around 100.0%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Palo Alto University tuition is Not reported. Shasta Bible College and Graduate School is $14,535/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool