Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Pathways College and Prescott College are both private nonprofit institutions — Pathways College in Tempe, AZ and Prescott College in Prescott, AZ. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Tempe, AZ · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 196
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 7.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Business and marketing
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Tempe, AZ with published program strength in Business and marketing.
Prescott, AZ · Private
Acceptance rate: 94.5%
Undergrad enrollment: 219
Tuition: $35,685/year
Student-faculty ratio: 8.0:1
Graduation rate: 55.6%
Top programs: Psychology, Education, Agriculture
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Prescott, AZ with published program strength in Psychology and Education.
| Factor | Pathways College | Prescott College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 94.5% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 196 | 219 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | $35,685/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | $22,583 |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | 55.6% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | Not reported | $42,359 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 7.0:1 | 8.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Tempe, AZ | Prescott, AZ |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing | Psychology, Education, Agriculture |
Prescott College is the larger undergraduate campus (219 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Pathways College vs Justice University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Pathways College vs Ottawa University-Surprise
Not reported vs 78.1% acceptance rate
Pathways College vs International Baptist College and Seminary
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Pathways College vs Arizona Christian University
Not reported vs 70.6% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Pathways College and Prescott College
Pathways College has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Prescott College is around 94.5%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Pathways College tuition is Not reported. Prescott College is $35,685/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool