Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus and New Saint Andrews College are both private for-profit institutions — Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus in Idaho Falls, ID and New Saint Andrews College in Moscow, ID. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Idaho Falls, ID · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 257
Tuition: $19,068/year
Student-faculty ratio: 12.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Idaho Falls, ID with published program strength in Health professions.
Moscow, ID · Private
Acceptance rate: 83.9%
Undergrad enrollment: 305
Tuition: $16,800/year
Student-faculty ratio: 19.0:1
Graduation rate: 73.9%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Moscow, ID with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus | New Saint Andrews College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 83.9% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| 1155–1358 |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | 23–30 |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 257 | 305 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $19,068/year | $16,800/year |
| Average net price after aid | $33,576 | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | 73.9% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $39,645 | Not reported |
| Student-faculty ratio | 12.0:1 | 19.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private for-profit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Idaho Falls, ID | Moscow, ID |
| Largest program areas | Health professions | Program mix not reported |
New Saint Andrews College is the larger undergraduate campus (305 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus vs Eagle Gate College-Boise Campus
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus vs Boise Bible College
Not reported vs 90.5% acceptance rate
Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus vs Northwest Nazarene University
Not reported vs 64.7% acceptance rate
Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus vs The College of Idaho
Not reported vs 49.1% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus and New Saint Andrews College
Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus has an acceptance rate of Not reported; New Saint Andrews College is around 83.9%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus tuition is $19,068/year. New Saint Andrews College is $16,800/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool