Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Rabbinical College Bobover Yeshiva Bnei Zion and Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences are both private nonprofit institutions — Rabbinical College Bobover Yeshiva Bnei Zion in Brooklyn, NY and Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences in Albany, NY. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Brooklyn, NY · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 473
Tuition: $10,000/year
Student-faculty ratio: 23.0:1
Graduation rate: 82.9%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Brooklyn, NY with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
Albany, NY · Private
Acceptance rate: 52.7%
Undergrad enrollment: 481
Tuition: $41,475/year
Student-faculty ratio: 10.0:1
Graduation rate: 67.5%
Top programs: Health professions, Biological sciences, Psychology
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Albany, NY with published program strength in Health professions and Biological sciences.
| Factor | Rabbinical College Bobover Yeshiva Bnei Zion | Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 52.7% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| 1110–1380 |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | 23–31 |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 473 | 481 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $10,000/year | $41,475/year |
| Average net price after aid | $9,136 | $29,882 |
| Graduation rate | 82.9% | 67.5% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $20,707 | $131,426 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 23.0:1 | 10.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Brooklyn, NY | Albany, NY |
| Largest program areas | Program mix not reported | Health professions, Biological sciences, Psychology |
Rabbinical College Bobover Yeshiva Bnei Zion has a lower average net price after grant aid ($9,136 vs $29,882). Rabbinical College Bobover Yeshiva Bnei Zion reports the higher graduation rate (82.9% vs 67.5%). Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences is the larger undergraduate campus (481 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Rabbinical College Bobover Yeshiva Bnei Zion vs The Juilliard School
Not reported vs 9.2% acceptance rate
Rabbinical College Bobover Yeshiva Bnei Zion vs Bryant & Stratton College-Syracuse North
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Rabbinical College Bobover Yeshiva Bnei Zion vs Yeshiva Kollel Tifereth Elizer
Not reported vs 73.7% acceptance rate
Rabbinical College Bobover Yeshiva Bnei Zion vs Yeshiva of Machzikai Hadas
Not reported vs 70.1% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Rabbinical College Bobover Yeshiva Bnei Zion and Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Rabbinical College Bobover Yeshiva Bnei Zion has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences is around 52.7%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Rabbinical College Bobover Yeshiva Bnei Zion tuition is $10,000/year. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences is $41,475/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool