Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Rush University and Saint Anthony College of Nursing are both private nonprofit institutions — Rush University in Chicago, IL and Saint Anthony College of Nursing in Rockford, IL. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Chicago, IL · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 138
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 10.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Chicago, IL with published program strength in Health professions.
Rockford, IL · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 172
Tuition: $27,811/year
Student-faculty ratio: 6.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Rockford, IL with published program strength in Health professions.
| Factor | Rush University | Saint Anthony College of Nursing |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 138 | 172 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | $27,811/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $75,194 | $77,709 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 10.0:1 | 6.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Chicago, IL | Rockford, IL |
| Largest program areas | Health professions | Health professions |
Saint Anthony College of Nursing is the larger undergraduate campus (172 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Rush University vs St. John's College
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Rush University vs Blessing Rieman College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Rush University vs Hebrew Theological College
Not reported vs 57.1% acceptance rate
Rush University vs Telshe Yeshiva-Chicago
Not reported vs 100.0% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Rush University and Saint Anthony College of Nursing
Rush University has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Saint Anthony College of Nursing is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Rush University tuition is Not reported. Saint Anthony College of Nursing is $27,811/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool