Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Saint Anthony College of Nursing and Rush University are both private nonprofit institutions — Saint Anthony College of Nursing in Rockford, IL and Rush University in Chicago, IL. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Rockford, IL · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 172
Tuition: $27,811/year
Student-faculty ratio: 6.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Rockford, IL with published program strength in Health professions.
Chicago, IL · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 138
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 10.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Chicago, IL with published program strength in Health professions.
| Factor | Saint Anthony College of Nursing | Rush University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 172 | 138 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $27,811/year | Not reported |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $77,709 | $75,194 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 6.0:1 | 10.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Rockford, IL | Chicago, IL |
| Largest program areas | Health professions | Health professions |
Saint Anthony College of Nursing is the larger undergraduate campus (172 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Saint Anthony College of Nursing vs Blessing Rieman College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Saint Anthony College of Nursing vs St. John's College
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Saint Anthony College of Nursing vs Methodist College
Not reported vs 38.9% acceptance rate
Saint Anthony College of Nursing vs Saint Francis Medical Center College of Nursing
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Saint Anthony College of Nursing and Rush University
Saint Anthony College of Nursing has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Rush University is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Saint Anthony College of Nursing tuition is $27,811/year. Rush University is Not reported. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool