Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Saint John's Seminary and Sattler College are both private nonprofit institutions — Saint John's Seminary in Brighton, MA and Sattler College in Boston, MA. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Brighton, MA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 7
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 4.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Brighton, MA with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
Boston, MA · Private
Acceptance rate: 69.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 57
Tuition: $787/year
Student-faculty ratio: 2.0:1
Graduation rate: 81.3%
Top programs: Biological sciences, History
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Boston, MA with published program strength in Biological sciences and History.
| Factor | Saint John's Seminary | Sattler College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 69.0% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported |
| 1140–1310 |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 7 | 57 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | $787/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | 81.3% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Student-faculty ratio | 4.0:1 | 2.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Brighton, MA | Boston, MA |
| Largest program areas | Program mix not reported | Biological sciences, History |
Sattler College is the larger undergraduate campus (57 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Saint John's Seminary vs Boston Baptist College
Not reported vs 90.9% acceptance rate
Saint John's Seminary vs William James College
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Saint John's Seminary vs Hellenic College-Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology
Not reported vs 79.6% acceptance rate
Saint John's Seminary vs Northpoint Bible College
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Saint John's Seminary and Sattler College
Saint John's Seminary has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Sattler College is around 69.0%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Saint John's Seminary tuition is Not reported. Sattler College is $787/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool