Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
South University-Richmond and Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church are both private for-profit institutions — South University-Richmond in Glen Allen, VA and Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church in Falls Church, VA. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Glen Allen, VA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 232
Tuition: $18,145/year
Student-faculty ratio: 11.0:1
Graduation rate: 42.1%
Top programs: Health professions, Psychology, Computer science
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Glen Allen, VA with published program strength in Health professions and Psychology.
Falls Church, VA · Private
Acceptance rate: 100.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 348
Tuition: $24,413/year
Student-faculty ratio: 20.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Falls Church, VA with published program strength in Health professions.
| Factor | South University-Richmond | Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 100.0% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 232 | 348 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $18,145/year | $24,413/year |
| Average net price after aid | $30,442 | $38,690 |
| Graduation rate | 42.1% | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $34,421 | $34,657 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 11.0:1 | 20.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private for-profit | Private for-profit |
| Location | Glen Allen, VA | Falls Church, VA |
| Largest program areas | Health professions, Psychology, Computer science | Health professions |
South University-Richmond has a lower average net price after grant aid ($30,442 vs $38,690). Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church is the larger undergraduate campus (348 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
South University-Richmond vs South University-Virginia Beach
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
South University-Richmond vs University of Management and Technology
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
South University-Richmond vs University of the Potomac-VA Campus
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
South University-Richmond vs Arizona College of Nursing - Chesapeake
Not reported vs 100.0% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between South University-Richmond and Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church
South University-Richmond has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church is around 100.0%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
South University-Richmond tuition is $18,145/year. Arizona College of Nursing-Falls Church is $24,413/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool