Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Southeastern Free Will Baptist Bible College and Saint Augustine's University are both private nonprofit institutions — Southeastern Free Will Baptist Bible College in Wendell, NC and Saint Augustine's University in Raleigh, NC. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Wendell, NC · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 64
Tuition: $11,739/year
Student-faculty ratio: 8.0:1
Graduation rate: 41.7%
Top programs: Education
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Wendell, NC with published program strength in Education.
Raleigh, NC · Private
Acceptance rate: 33.8%
Undergrad enrollment: 172
Tuition: $16,896/year
Student-faculty ratio: 10.0:1
Graduation rate: 25.0%
Top programs: Business and marketing, Security and law enforcement, Computer science
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Raleigh, NC with published program strength in Business and marketing and Security and law enforcement.
| Factor | Southeastern Free Will Baptist Bible College | Saint Augustine's University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 33.8% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 64 | 172 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $11,739/year | $16,896/year |
| Average net price after aid | $12,602 | $24,313 |
| Graduation rate | 41.7% | 25.0% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | Not reported | $35,730 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 8.0:1 | 10.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Wendell, NC | Raleigh, NC |
| Largest program areas | Education | Business and marketing, Security and law enforcement, Computer science |
Southeastern Free Will Baptist Bible College has a lower average net price after grant aid ($12,602 vs $24,313). Southeastern Free Will Baptist Bible College reports the higher graduation rate (41.7% vs 25.0%). Saint Augustine's University is the larger undergraduate campus (172 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Southeastern Free Will Baptist Bible College vs Carolina Christian College
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Southeastern Free Will Baptist Bible College vs Watts College of Nursing
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Southeastern Free Will Baptist Bible College vs Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Not reported vs 62.2% acceptance rate
Southeastern Free Will Baptist Bible College vs Carolina College of Biblical Studies
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Southeastern Free Will Baptist Bible College and Saint Augustine's University
Southeastern Free Will Baptist Bible College has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Saint Augustine's University is around 33.8%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Southeastern Free Will Baptist Bible College tuition is $11,739/year. Saint Augustine's University is $16,896/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool