Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts and Chamberlain University-Missouri are both private for-profit institutions — Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts in Saint Louis, MO and Chamberlain University-Missouri in St. Louis, MO. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Saint Louis, MO · Private
Acceptance rate: 100.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 89
Tuition: $14,332/year
Student-faculty ratio: 6.0:1
Graduation rate: 14.3%
Top programs: Visual and performing arts, Business and marketing
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Saint Louis, MO with published program strength in Visual and performing arts and Business and marketing.
St. Louis, MO · Private
Acceptance rate: 100.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 284
Tuition: $19,975/year
Student-faculty ratio: 10.0:1
Graduation rate: 100.0%
Top programs: Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in St. Louis, MO with published program strength in Health professions.
| Factor | Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts | Chamberlain University-Missouri |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 100.0% | 100.0% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 89 | 284 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $14,332/year | $19,975/year |
| Average net price after aid | $19,137 | $30,716 |
| Graduation rate | 14.3% | 100.0% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $29,058 | $92,405 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 6.0:1 | 10.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private for-profit | Private for-profit |
| Location | Saint Louis, MO | St. Louis, MO |
| Largest program areas | Visual and performing arts, Business and marketing | Health professions |
Both schools admit a similar share of applicants (100.0% vs 100.0%). Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts has a lower average net price after grant aid ($19,137 vs $30,716). Chamberlain University-Missouri reports the higher graduation rate (100.0% vs 14.3%). Chamberlain University-Missouri is the larger undergraduate campus (284 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts vs Arizona College of Nursing-St Louis
100.0% vs 100.0% acceptance rate
Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts vs Culver-Stockton College
100.0% vs 99.1% acceptance rate
Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts vs Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
100.0% vs 96.4% acceptance rate
Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts vs Ozark Christian College
100.0% vs 93.6% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts and Chamberlain University-Missouri
Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts has an acceptance rate of 100.0%; Chamberlain University-Missouri is around 100.0%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Stevens-The Institute of Business & Arts tuition is $14,332/year. Chamberlain University-Missouri is $19,975/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool