Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Strayer University-Tennessee and Herzing University-Clarksville are both private for-profit institutions — Strayer University-Tennessee in Nashville, TN and Herzing University-Clarksville in Clarksville, TN. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Nashville, TN · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 1,784
Tuition: $13,920/year
Student-faculty ratio: 47.0:1
Graduation rate: 0.0%
Top programs: Business and marketing, Computer science, Security and law enforcement
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Nashville, TN with published program strength in Business and marketing and Computer science.
Clarksville, TN · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: Not reported
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: Not reported
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Clarksville, TN with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | Strayer University-Tennessee | Herzing University-Clarksville |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 1,784 | Not reported |
| Out-of-state tuition | $13,920/year | Not reported |
| Average net price after aid | $11,645 | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | 0.0% | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $40,092 | $36,909 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 47.0:1 | Not reported |
| Institution type | Private for-profit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Nashville, TN | Clarksville, TN |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing, Computer science, Security and law enforcement | Program mix not reported |
Published federal data is incomplete for one or both schools. Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Strayer University-Tennessee vs Trevecca Nazarene University
Not reported vs 69.4% acceptance rate
Strayer University-Tennessee vs Rhodes College
Not reported vs 50.3% acceptance rate
Strayer University-Tennessee vs The University of the South
Not reported vs 56.9% acceptance rate
Strayer University-Tennessee vs Union University
Not reported vs 60.4% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Strayer University-Tennessee and Herzing University-Clarksville
Strayer University-Tennessee has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Herzing University-Clarksville is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Strayer University-Tennessee tuition is $13,920/year. Herzing University-Clarksville is Not reported. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool