Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Tri-State Bible College and Rabbinical College Telshe are both private nonprofit institutions — Tri-State Bible College in South Point, OH and Rabbinical College Telshe in Wickliffe, OH. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
South Point, OH · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 17
Tuition: $9,100/year
Student-faculty ratio: 1.0:1
Graduation rate: 0.0%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in South Point, OH with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
Wickliffe, OH · Private
Acceptance rate: 83.3%
Undergrad enrollment: 50
Tuition: $18,000/year
Student-faculty ratio: 13.0:1
Graduation rate: 52.6%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Wickliffe, OH with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | Tri-State Bible College | Rabbinical College Telshe |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 83.3% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 17 | 50 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $9,100/year | $18,000/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | $10,398 |
| Graduation rate | 0.0% | 52.6% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $31,675 | Not reported |
| Student-faculty ratio | 1.0:1 | 13.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | South Point, OH | Wickliffe, OH |
| Largest program areas | Program mix not reported | Program mix not reported |
Rabbinical College Telshe reports the higher graduation rate (52.6% vs 0.0%). Rabbinical College Telshe is the larger undergraduate campus (50 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Tri-State Bible College vs Allegheny Wesleyan College
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Tri-State Bible College vs Pontifical College Josephinum
Not reported vs 95.8% acceptance rate
Tri-State Bible College vs Antioch University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Tri-State Bible College vs Cincinnati College of Mortuary Science
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Tri-State Bible College and Rabbinical College Telshe
Tri-State Bible College has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Rabbinical College Telshe is around 83.3%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Tri-State Bible College tuition is $9,100/year. Rabbinical College Telshe is $18,000/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool