Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus and Universidad del Sagrado Corazon are both private nonprofit institutions — Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus in Gurabo, PR and Universidad del Sagrado Corazon in Santurce, PR. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Gurabo, PR · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 7,868
Tuition: $7,750/year
Student-faculty ratio: 28.0:1
Graduation rate: 31.4%
Top programs: Health professions, Agriculture, Business and marketing
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Gurabo, PR with published program strength in Health professions and Agriculture.
Santurce, PR · Private
Acceptance rate: 58.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 4,442
Tuition: $6,410/year
Student-faculty ratio: 21.0:1
Graduation rate: 52.1%
Top programs: Health professions, Communication, Visual and performing arts
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Santurce, PR with published program strength in Health professions and Communication.
| Factor | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus | Universidad del Sagrado Corazon |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 58.0% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 7,868 | 4,442 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $7,750/year | $6,410/year |
| Average net price after aid | $7,051 | $12,924 |
| Graduation rate | 31.4% | 52.1% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $26,223 | $31,754 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 28.0:1 | 21.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Gurabo, PR | Santurce, PR |
| Largest program areas | Health professions, Agriculture, Business and marketing | Health professions, Communication, Visual and performing arts |
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus has a lower average net price after grant aid ($7,051 vs $12,924). Universidad del Sagrado Corazon reports the higher graduation rate (52.1% vs 31.4%). Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus is the larger undergraduate campus (7,868 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus vs Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey Campus
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus vs Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina Campus
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus vs Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico-Ponce
Not reported vs 98.1% acceptance rate
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus vs Universidad Politecnica de Puerto Rico
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus and Universidad del Sagrado Corazon
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Universidad del Sagrado Corazon is around 58.0%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus tuition is $7,750/year. Universidad del Sagrado Corazon is $6,410/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool