Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
University of Arkansas Grantham and University of Arkansas at Little Rock are both public institutions — University of Arkansas Grantham in LIttle Rock, AR and University of Arkansas at Little Rock in Little Rock, AR. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
LIttle Rock, AR · Public
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 2,833
Tuition: $8,520/year
Student-faculty ratio: 20.0:1
Graduation rate: 43.0%
Top programs: Business and marketing, Computer science, Health professions
Best for: Students who want a public campus in LIttle Rock, AR with published program strength in Business and marketing and Computer science.
Little Rock, AR · Public
Acceptance rate: 58.8%
Undergrad enrollment: 4,949
Tuition: $22,158/year
Student-faculty ratio: 13.0:1
Graduation rate: 41.6%
Top programs: Health professions, Business and marketing, Security and law enforcement
Best for: Students who want a public campus in Little Rock, AR with published program strength in Health professions and Business and marketing.
| Factor | University of Arkansas Grantham | University of Arkansas at Little Rock |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 58.8% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | 960–1210 |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | 17–24 |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 2,833 | 4,949 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $8,520/year | $22,158/year |
| Average net price after aid | $8,370 | $17,248 |
| Graduation rate | 43.0% | 41.6% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $63,496 | $45,265 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 20.0:1 | 13.0:1 |
| Institution type | Public | Public |
| Location | LIttle Rock, AR | Little Rock, AR |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing, Computer science, Health professions | Health professions, Business and marketing, Security and law enforcement |
University of Arkansas Grantham has a lower average net price after grant aid ($8,370 vs $17,248). University of Arkansas Grantham reports the higher graduation rate (43.0% vs 41.6%). University of Arkansas at Little Rock is the larger undergraduate campus (4,949 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
University of Arkansas Grantham vs Southern Arkansas University Main Campus
Not reported vs 75.3% acceptance rate
University of Arkansas Grantham vs University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
Not reported vs 41.2% acceptance rate
University of Arkansas Grantham vs University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
University of Arkansas Grantham vs Henderson State University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between University of Arkansas Grantham and University of Arkansas at Little Rock
University of Arkansas Grantham has an acceptance rate of Not reported; University of Arkansas at Little Rock is around 58.8%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
University of Arkansas Grantham tuition is $8,520/year. University of Arkansas at Little Rock is $22,158/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool