Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex and University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point are both public institutions — University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex in Milwaukee, WI and University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point in Stevens Point, WI. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Milwaukee, WI · Public
Acceptance rate: 100.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 543
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 18.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Health professions, Computer science, English
Best for: Students who want a public campus in Milwaukee, WI with published program strength in Health professions and Computer science.
Stevens Point, WI · Public
Acceptance rate: 91.8%
Undergrad enrollment: 7,306
Tuition: $18,508/year
Student-faculty ratio: 21.0:1
Graduation rate: 50.8%
Top programs: Education, Business and marketing, Health professions
Best for: Students who want a public campus in Stevens Point, WI with published program strength in Education and Business and marketing.
| Factor | University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex | University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 100.0% | 91.8% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| 1150 average |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | 20–26 |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 543 | 7,306 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | $18,508/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | $14,559 |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | 50.8% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $54,990 | $52,021 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 18.0:1 | 21.0:1 |
| Institution type | Public | Public |
| Location | Milwaukee, WI | Stevens Point, WI |
| Largest program areas | Health professions, Computer science, English | Education, Business and marketing, Health professions |
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point is more selective (91.8% vs 100.0% acceptance rate). University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point is the larger undergraduate campus (7,306 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex vs Bellin College
100.0% vs 97.2% acceptance rate
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex vs University of Wisconsin-Superior
100.0% vs 93.0% acceptance rate
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex vs Herzing University-Kenosha
100.0% vs 92.0% acceptance rate
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex vs Alverno College
100.0% vs 85.7% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex and University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex has an acceptance rate of 100.0%; University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point is around 91.8%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex tuition is Not reported. University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point is $18,508/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool