Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies and Warner Pacific University are both private nonprofit institutions — Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies in Portland, OR and Warner Pacific University in Portland, OR. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Portland, OR · Private
Acceptance rate: 59.4%
Undergrad enrollment: 144
Tuition: $14,640/year
Student-faculty ratio: 9.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Psychology, Business and marketing, Education
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Portland, OR with published program strength in Psychology and Business and marketing.
Portland, OR · Private
Acceptance rate: 71.1%
Undergrad enrollment: 375
Tuition: $22,220/year
Student-faculty ratio: 14.0:1
Graduation rate: 49.2%
Top programs: Health professions, Business and marketing, Psychology
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Portland, OR with published program strength in Health professions and Business and marketing.
| Factor | Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies | Warner Pacific University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 59.4% | 71.1% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 144 | 375 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $14,640/year | $22,220/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | $25,629 |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | 49.2% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $55,204 | $55,204 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 9.0:1 | 14.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Portland, OR | Portland, OR |
| Largest program areas | Psychology, Business and marketing, Education | Health professions, Business and marketing, Psychology |
Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies is more selective (59.4% vs 71.1% acceptance rate). Warner Pacific University is the larger undergraduate campus (375 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies vs Bushnell University
59.4% vs 67.3% acceptance rate
Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies vs Oregon State University-Cascades Campus
59.4% vs 63.1% acceptance rate
Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies vs University of Western States
59.4% vs Not reported acceptance rate
Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies vs Pacific Northwest College of Art
59.4% vs 74.9% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies and Warner Pacific University
Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies has an acceptance rate of 59.4%; Warner Pacific University is around 71.1%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies tuition is $14,640/year. Warner Pacific University is $22,220/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool