Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Webber International University and Florida College are both private nonprofit institutions — Webber International University in Babson Park, FL and Florida College in Temple Terrace, FL. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Babson Park, FL · Private
Acceptance rate: 69.4%
Undergrad enrollment: 813
Tuition: $33,770/year
Student-faculty ratio: 17.0:1
Graduation rate: 28.0%
Top programs: Business and marketing, Communication, Security and law enforcement
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Babson Park, FL with published program strength in Business and marketing and Communication.
Temple Terrace, FL · Private
Acceptance rate: 69.7%
Undergrad enrollment: 588
Tuition: $20,360/year
Student-faculty ratio: 14.0:1
Graduation rate: 54.0%
Top programs: Business and marketing, Communication, Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Temple Terrace, FL with published program strength in Business and marketing and Communication.
| Factor | Webber International University | Florida College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 69.4% | 69.7% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| 930–1220 |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | 19–25 |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 813 | 588 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $33,770/year | $20,360/year |
| Average net price after aid | $29,529 | $23,931 |
| Graduation rate | 28.0% | 54.0% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $45,606 | $43,445 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 17.0:1 | 14.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Babson Park, FL | Temple Terrace, FL |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing, Communication, Security and law enforcement | Business and marketing, Communication, Health professions |
Both schools admit a similar share of applicants (69.4% vs 69.7%). Florida College has a lower average net price after grant aid ($23,931 vs $29,529). Florida College reports the higher graduation rate (54.0% vs 28.0%). Webber International University is the larger undergraduate campus (813 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Webber International University vs Ringling College of Art and Design
69.4% vs 69.7% acceptance rate
Webber International University vs Stetson University
69.4% vs 71.6% acceptance rate
Webber International University vs New College of Florida
69.4% vs 73.2% acceptance rate
Webber International University vs Lynn University
69.4% vs 73.5% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Webber International University and Florida College
Webber International University has an acceptance rate of 69.4%; Florida College is around 69.7%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Webber International University tuition is $33,770/year. Florida College is $20,360/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool