Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs and Antioch University-Seattle are both private nonprofit institutions — Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs in Spokane, WA and Antioch University-Seattle in Seattle, WA. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Spokane, WA · Private
Acceptance rate: 28.6%
Undergrad enrollment: 145
Tuition: $13,560/year
Student-faculty ratio: 9.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Business and marketing, Education
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Spokane, WA with published program strength in Business and marketing and Education.
Seattle, WA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 74
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 7.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Education, Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Seattle, WA with published program strength in Education and Health professions.
| Factor | Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs | Antioch University-Seattle |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 28.6% | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 145 | 74 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $13,560/year | Not reported |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $58,561 | $51,541 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 9.0:1 | 7.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Spokane, WA | Seattle, WA |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing, Education | Education, Health professions |
Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs is the larger undergraduate campus (145 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs vs Whitman College
28.6% vs 38.1% acceptance rate
Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs vs Faith International University
28.6% vs Not reported acceptance rate
Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs vs Northwest University-Center for Online and Extended Education
28.6% vs Not reported acceptance rate
Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs vs Bastyr University
28.6% vs Not reported acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs and Antioch University-Seattle
Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs has an acceptance rate of 28.6%; Antioch University-Seattle is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs tuition is $13,560/year. Antioch University-Seattle is Not reported. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool