Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Yeshiva Gedolah of Cliffwood and Saint Elizabeth University are both private nonprofit institutions — Yeshiva Gedolah of Cliffwood in Keyport, NJ and Saint Elizabeth University in Morristown, NJ. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Keyport, NJ · Private
Acceptance rate: 70.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 30
Tuition: $8,550/year
Student-faculty ratio: 15.0:1
Graduation rate: 19.1%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Keyport, NJ with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
Morristown, NJ · Private
Acceptance rate: 71.0%
Undergrad enrollment: 557
Tuition: $36,741/year
Student-faculty ratio: 8.0:1
Graduation rate: 51.1%
Top programs: Health professions, Business and marketing, Psychology
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Morristown, NJ with published program strength in Health professions and Business and marketing.
| Factor | Yeshiva Gedolah of Cliffwood | Saint Elizabeth University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 70.0% | 71.0% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 30 | 557 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $8,550/year | $36,741/year |
| Average net price after aid | $9,641 | $23,125 |
| Graduation rate | 19.1% | 51.1% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | Not reported | $53,038 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 15.0:1 | 8.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Keyport, NJ | Morristown, NJ |
| Largest program areas | Program mix not reported | Health professions, Business and marketing, Psychology |
Both schools admit a similar share of applicants (70.0% vs 71.0%). Yeshiva Gedolah of Cliffwood has a lower average net price after grant aid ($9,641 vs $23,125). Saint Elizabeth University reports the higher graduation rate (51.1% vs 19.1%). Saint Elizabeth University is the larger undergraduate campus (557 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Yeshiva Gedolah of Cliffwood vs Bais Medrash Mayan Hatorah
70.0% vs 68.4% acceptance rate
Yeshiva Gedolah of Cliffwood vs Yeshiva Bais Aharon
70.0% vs 81.8% acceptance rate
Yeshiva Gedolah of Cliffwood vs Eastern International College-Jersey City
70.0% vs 69.6% acceptance rate
Yeshiva Gedolah of Cliffwood vs Caldwell University
70.0% vs 71.3% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Yeshiva Gedolah of Cliffwood and Saint Elizabeth University
Yeshiva Gedolah of Cliffwood has an acceptance rate of 70.0%; Saint Elizabeth University is around 71.0%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Yeshiva Gedolah of Cliffwood tuition is $8,550/year. Saint Elizabeth University is $36,741/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool