Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College and Talmudic College of Florida are both private nonprofit institutions — Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College in Miami Beach, FL and Talmudic College of Florida in Miami Beach, FL. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Miami Beach, FL · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 60
Tuition: $9,300/year
Student-faculty ratio: 12.0:1
Graduation rate: 0.0%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Miami Beach, FL with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
Miami Beach, FL · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 27
Tuition: $16,750/year
Student-faculty ratio: 4.0:1
Graduation rate: 62.5%
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Miami Beach, FL with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College | Talmudic College of Florida |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 60 | 27 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $9,300/year | $16,750/year |
| Average net price after aid | $12,587 | $17,000 |
| Graduation rate | 0.0% | 62.5% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $30,667 | Not reported |
| Student-faculty ratio | 12.0:1 | 4.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Miami Beach, FL | Miami Beach, FL |
| Largest program areas | Program mix not reported | Program mix not reported |
Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College has a lower average net price after grant aid ($12,587 vs $17,000). Talmudic College of Florida reports the higher graduation rate (62.5% vs 0.0%). Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College is the larger undergraduate campus (60 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College vs St. John Vianney College Seminary
Not reported vs 92.9% acceptance rate
Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College vs Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico-Orlando
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College vs Hobe Sound Bible College
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College vs Trinity College of Florida
Not reported vs 91.9% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College and Talmudic College of Florida
Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Talmudic College of Florida is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College tuition is $9,300/year. Talmudic College of Florida is $16,750/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool