Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Amridge University and United States Sports University are both private nonprofit institutions — Amridge University in Montgomery, AL and United States Sports University in Daphne, AL. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Montgomery, AL · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 241
Tuition: $7,590/year
Student-faculty ratio: 12.0:1
Graduation rate: 100.0%
Top programs: Business and marketing, Security and law enforcement
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Montgomery, AL with published program strength in Business and marketing and Security and law enforcement.
Daphne, AL · Private
Acceptance rate: 61.4%
Undergrad enrollment: 228
Tuition: $13,800/year
Student-faculty ratio: 14.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Education
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Daphne, AL with published program strength in Education.
| Factor | Amridge University | United States Sports University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 61.4% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 241 | 228 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $7,590/year | $13,800/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | $24,076 |
| Graduation rate | 100.0% | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $37,621 | $55,257 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 12.0:1 | 14.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Montgomery, AL | Daphne, AL |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing, Security and law enforcement | Education |
Amridge University is the larger undergraduate campus (241 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Amridge University vs Talladega College
Not reported vs 85.4% acceptance rate
Amridge University vs Stillman College
Not reported vs 62.3% acceptance rate
Amridge University vs Heritage Christian University
Not reported vs 90.0% acceptance rate
Amridge University vs Spring Hill College
Not reported vs 76.6% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Amridge University and United States Sports University
Amridge University has an acceptance rate of Not reported; United States Sports University is around 61.4%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Amridge University tuition is $7,590/year. United States Sports University is $13,800/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool