Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Bryan College-Dayton and Herzing University-Clarksville are both private nonprofit institutions — Bryan College-Dayton in Dayton, TN and Herzing University-Clarksville in Clarksville, TN. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Dayton, TN · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 814
Tuition: $19,800/year
Student-faculty ratio: 14.0:1
Graduation rate: 49.7%
Top programs: Business and marketing, Education, Psychology
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Dayton, TN with published program strength in Business and marketing and Education.
Clarksville, TN · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: Not reported
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: Not reported
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Program mix not reported
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Clarksville, TN with published program strength in Program mix not reported.
| Factor | Bryan College-Dayton | Herzing University-Clarksville |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 814 | Not reported |
| Out-of-state tuition | $19,800/year | Not reported |
| Average net price after aid | $20,614 | Not reported |
| Graduation rate | 49.7% | Not reported |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $54,434 | $36,909 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 14.0:1 | Not reported |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Dayton, TN | Clarksville, TN |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing, Education, Psychology | Program mix not reported |
Published federal data is incomplete for one or both schools. Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Bryan College-Dayton vs Milligan University
Not reported vs 72.3% acceptance rate
Bryan College-Dayton vs Tusculum University
Not reported vs 72.2% acceptance rate
Bryan College-Dayton vs Tennessee Wesleyan University
Not reported vs 68.8% acceptance rate
Bryan College-Dayton vs Baptist Health Sciences University
Not reported vs 82.0% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Bryan College-Dayton and Herzing University-Clarksville
Bryan College-Dayton has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Herzing University-Clarksville is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Bryan College-Dayton tuition is $19,800/year. Herzing University-Clarksville is Not reported. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool