Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
City University of Seattle and Heritage University are both private nonprofit institutions — City University of Seattle in Seattle, WA and Heritage University in Toppenish, WA. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Seattle, WA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 1,137
Tuition: Not reported
Student-faculty ratio: 5.0:1
Graduation rate: Not reported
Top programs: Business and marketing, Security and law enforcement, Computer science
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Seattle, WA with published program strength in Business and marketing and Security and law enforcement.
Toppenish, WA · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 812
Tuition: $20,928/year
Student-faculty ratio: 9.0:1
Graduation rate: 53.7%
Top programs: Public administration and social service, Education, Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Toppenish, WA with published program strength in Public administration and social service and Education.
| Factor | City University of Seattle | Heritage University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | Not reported |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | Not reported | Not reported |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 1,137 | 812 |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not reported | $20,928/year |
| Average net price after aid | Not reported | $14,598 |
| Graduation rate | Not reported | 53.7% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $69,460 | $49,416 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 5.0:1 | 9.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Seattle, WA | Toppenish, WA |
| Largest program areas | Business and marketing, Security and law enforcement, Computer science | Public administration and social service, Education, Health professions |
City University of Seattle is the larger undergraduate campus (1,137 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
City University of Seattle vs Saint Martin's University
Not reported vs 89.8% acceptance rate
City University of Seattle vs Walla Walla University
Not reported vs Not reported acceptance rate
City University of Seattle vs Whitman College
Not reported vs 38.1% acceptance rate
City University of Seattle vs University of Puget Sound
Not reported vs 72.3% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between City University of Seattle and Heritage University
City University of Seattle has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Heritage University is around Not reported. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
City University of Seattle tuition is Not reported. Heritage University is $20,928/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool