Loading…
Getting the next page ready.
Felician University and Saint Peter's University are both private nonprofit institutions — Felician University in Lodi, NJ and Saint Peter's University in Jersey City, NJ. This page compares published admission, cost, and outcome data from federal sources so you can see the tradeoffs before you add either school to your list.
Lodi, NJ · Private
Acceptance rate: Not reported
Undergrad enrollment: 1,774
Tuition: $39,300/year
Student-faculty ratio: 15.0:1
Graduation rate: 47.2%
Top programs: Health professions, Business and marketing, Biological sciences
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Lodi, NJ with published program strength in Health professions and Business and marketing.
Jersey City, NJ · Private
Acceptance rate: 90.3%
Undergrad enrollment: 2,135
Tuition: $42,552/year
Student-faculty ratio: 12.0:1
Graduation rate: 58.3%
Top programs: Business and marketing, Psychology, Health professions
Best for: Students who want a private campus in Jersey City, NJ with published program strength in Business and marketing and Psychology.
| Factor | Felician University | Saint Peter's University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not reported | 90.3% |
| SAT range (middle 50%) |
| Not reported |
| Not reported |
| ACT range (middle 50%) | 20 average | 23 average |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 1,774 | 2,135 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $39,300/year | $42,552/year |
| Average net price after aid | $40,045 | $12,199 |
| Graduation rate | 47.2% | 58.3% |
| Median earnings (10 years) | $57,602 | $57,815 |
| Student-faculty ratio | 15.0:1 | 12.0:1 |
| Institution type | Private nonprofit | Private nonprofit |
| Location | Lodi, NJ | Jersey City, NJ |
| Largest program areas | Health professions, Business and marketing, Biological sciences | Business and marketing, Psychology, Health professions |
Saint Peter's University has a lower average net price after grant aid ($12,199 vs $40,045). Saint Peter's University reports the higher graduation rate (58.3% vs 47.2%). Saint Peter's University is the larger undergraduate campus (2,135 students). Use the free side-by-side comparison tool to weigh cost, program fit, location, and outcomes for your own list — and verify deadlines and requirements with each college.
Felician University vs Fairleigh Dickinson University-Florham Campus
Not reported vs 95.2% acceptance rate
Felician University vs Caldwell University
Not reported vs 71.3% acceptance rate
Felician University vs Drew University
Not reported vs 67.8% acceptance rate
Felician University vs Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus
Not reported vs 90.7% acceptance rate
Common questions when choosing between Felician University and Saint Peter's University
Felician University has an acceptance rate of Not reported; Saint Peter's University is around 90.3%. Selectivity is only one factor — GPA, essays, major, and residency (for publics) all change the odds.
Felician University tuition is $39,300/year. Saint Peter's University is $42,552/year. Compare net price after aid, not sticker price — especially for private schools and out-of-state publics.
Use College Decider's free comparison tool at /compare — add both schools to see tuition, acceptance rates, graduation outcomes, and more in one table.
Add both schools to our free side-by-side comparison tool — tuition, outcomes, and more.
Open Comparison Tool